free shipping on orders $100+

A GATHER GUIDE TO CHICAGO

 

Our favorite places to eat + drink and things to see + do in our hometown.

You can see where we've been lately by using #gatherexplores on Instagram.

EAT

Parson's Chicken & Fish (@parsonschi) 2952 W Armitage Ave, Logan Square

The Winchester (@thewinchesterchi) 1001 N Winchester Ave, West Town

Bang Bang Pie & Biscuits (@bangbangpie) 2051 N California Ave, Logan Square

The Allis at Soho House Chicago (@theallischicago) 113 N Green St, West Loop

Plein Air Cafe (@pleinaircafe) 5751 S Woodlawn Ave, Hyde Park

Lula Cafe (@lulacafe) 2537 N Kedzie Ave, Logan Square

Antique Taco (@antiquetaco) 1360 N Milwaukee Ave, Wicker Park

Reno (@renochicago) 2607 N Milwaukee Ave, Logan Square

Dove's Luncheonette (@doveschicago) 1545 N Damen Ave, Wicker Park

Duck Duck Goat (@duckduckgoatchi) 857 W Fulton Market, West Loop

DRINK

Scofflaw 3201 W Armitage Ave, Logan Square

Moneygun (@moneygunchicago) 660 W Lake St, West Loop

Billy Sunday 3143 W Logan Blvd, Logan Square

Lost Lake (@lostlaketiki) 3154 W Diversey Ave, Avondale 

Sportman's Club (@drinkandgather) 948 N Western Ave, Ukrainian Village

OSB at Longman & Eagle (@longmanandeagle) 2657 N Kedzie Ave, Logan Square

COFFEE + JUICE

Heritage Bicycles (@heritagebicycle) 2959 N Lincoln Ave, Lakeview

Gaslight Coffee Roasters (@gaslightcoffeeroasters) 2385 N Milwaukee Ave, Logan Square

C.C. Ferns (@ccfernschicago) 2806 W Augusta Blvd, Humboldt Park

Americano 2211 (@americano2211) 2211 W North Ave, Wicker Park

Ipsento 606 (@ipsento) 1813 N Milwaukee Ave, Wicker Park

Sawada Coffee (@sawadacoffee) 112 N Green St, West Loop

SEE + DO

Garfield Park Conservatory (@gpconservatory) 100 N Central Park Ave, East Garfield Park

Lagunitas Brewery Tour (@lagunitasbeer) 2607 W 17th St, Lower West Side

Scratch Goods Mask Bar (@scratchgoods) 3351 N Damen Ave, Lakeview

Dose Market (@dosemarket) 401 N Morgan St, West Loop

Logan Theatre (@thelogantheatre) 2646 N Milwaukee Ave, Logan Square

Wrigley Field (@cubs) 1060 W Addison St, Wrigleyville

Emporium Arcade Bar (@emporiumchicago) 1366 N Milwaukee Ave, Wicker Park

Great Lakes Tattoo (@greatlakestattoo) 1148 W Grand Ave, West Town

Chicago Athletic Association (@chicagoathletichotel) 12 S Michigan Ave, South Loop

SHOP

Festive Collective (@thefestivecollective) 3279 W Armitage Ave, Logan Square

South Loop Loft (@southlooploft) 308 N Leavitt St, West Loop

Humboldt House (@humboldthouse) 1045 N California Ave, Humboldt Park

Fleur (@fleurinc) 2651 N Milawaukee Ave, Logan Square

Asrai Garden (@asraigarden) 1935 W North Ave, Wicker Park

Sprout Home (@sprouthomechicago) 745 N Damen Ave, Ukrainian Village

Modern Cooperative (@moderncooperative) 1215 W 18th St, Pilsen

Penelope's (@shoppenelopes) 1913 W Division St, Bucktown

Rocky + Luella (@rockyandluella) 1919 W Chicago Ave, Ukrainian Village

Reckless Records (@recklessrecords) 1379 N Milwaukee Ave, Wicker Park

STAY

Longman & Eagle (@longmanandeagle) 2657 N Kedzie Ave, Logan Square

The Robey (@therobeychicago) 2018 W North Ave, Wicker Park

Soho House Chicago (@sohohouse) 113 N Green St, West Loop

Freehand Chicago (@freehandchicago) 19 E Ohio St, River North

Public Hotel (@publichotels) 1301 N State St, Goldcoast

 

What are you favorites? Maybe you know something we should know about? Email us at hello@gatherhomelifestyle.com!