after 4 years we've said goodbye to wicker park - stay tuned for what's next!

A GATHER GUIDE TO CHICAGO

 EAT

Parson's Chicken & Fish (@parsonschi) 2952 W Armitage Ave, Logan Square

Lonsome Rose (@lonesomeroseforever) 2101 N California Ave, Logan Square

Bang Bang Pie & Biscuits (@bangbangpie) 2051 N California Ave, Logan Square

The Allis at Soho House Chicago (@theallischicago) 113 N Green St, West Loop

Plein Air Cafe (@pleinaircafe) 5751 S Woodlawn Ave, Hyde Park

Lula Cafe (@lulacafe) 2537 N Kedzie Ave, Logan Square

Antique Taco (@antiquetaco) 1360 N Milwaukee Ave, Wicker Park

Reno (@renochicago) 2607 N Milwaukee Ave, Logan Square

Cindy's (@cindysrooftop) 12 S Michigan Ave, South Loop

Duck Duck Goat (@duckduckgoatchi) 857 W Fulton Market, West Loop

DRINK

Scofflaw 3201 W Armitage Ave, Logan Square

The Up Room (@therobeychicago)  2018 W North Ave, Wicker Park

Billy Sunday 3143 W Logan Blvd, Logan Square

Estereo (@estereo_chicago) 2450 N Milwaukee Ave, Logan Square

Lost Lake (@lostlaketiki) 3154 W Diversey Ave, Avondale 

Sportman's Club (@drinkandgather) 948 N Western Ave, Ukrainian Village

OSB at Longman & Eagle (@longmanandeagle) 2657 N Kedzie Ave, Logan Square

COFFEE + JUICE

Heritage Bicycles (@heritagebicycle) 2959 N Lincoln Ave, Lakeview

Gaslight Coffee Roasters (@gaslightcoffeeroasters) 2385 N Milwaukee Ave, Logan Square

C.C. Ferns (@ccfernschicago) 2806 W Augusta Blvd, Humboldt Park

Ipsento 606 (@ipsento) 1813 N Milwaukee Ave, Bucktown

Sawada Coffee (@sawadacoffee) 112 N Green St, West Loop

SEE + DO

Garfield Park Conservatory (@gpconservatory) 100 N Central Park Ave, East Garfield Park

Museum of Contemporary Art (@mcachicago) 220 E Chicago Ave, Goldcoast

Lagunitas Brewery Tour (@lagunitasbeer) 2607 W 17th St, Lower West Side

Promontory Point 5491 S Shore Dr, Hyde Park

Emporium Arcade Bar (@emporiumchicago) 2363 N Milwaukee Ave, Logan Square

SHOP

Birdseye Rule (@birdseyerule) 2319 N Milwaukee Ave, Logan Square

Gemini (@shopgeminishop) 1911 W Division St, Bucktown

Dial M For Modern (@dialmformodern) 2773 N Milwaukee Ave, Logan Square

Space 519 (@space_519) 200 E Chestnut St, Gold Coast

Fleur (@fleurinc) 2651 N Milawaukee Ave, Logan Square

Asrai Garden (@asraigarden) 1935 W North Ave, Wicker Park

Sprout Home (@sprouthomechicago) 745 N Damen Ave, Ukrainian Village

Festive Collective (@thefestivecollective) 3279 W Armitage Ave, Logan Square

Penelope's (@shoppenelopes) 1913 W Division St, Bucktown

The Shudio (@theshudio) 1152 W 18th St, Pilsen

STAY

Longman & Eagle (@longmanandeagle) 2657 N Kedzie Ave, Logan Square

The Robey (@therobeychicago) 2018 W North Ave, Wicker Park

Soho House Chicago (@sohohouse) 113 N Green St, West Loop

Freehand Chicago (@freehandchicago) 19 E Ohio St, River North

Chicago Athletic Association (@chicagoathletichotel) 12 S Michigan Ave, South Loop

Ace Hotel (@acehotelchicago) 311 N Morgan St, West Loop